



OLD MUIRITE UNION (OMU) LEADERSHIP



Contact the Old Muirite Union:

Tel: +27 763552171 | oldmuiriteunion@gmail.com



Afrika Mlahleki
OMU Committee



Akhona Maqwazima
Business Portal Advisory Board



Alan Giese OMU Class Representative Class of 1966



Alan Nyoni OMU Class Representative Class of 2004



Alan Whitehead
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1965



Andrew Binning

OMU President,

OMU Class Representative

Class of 1988



Andries van Westenbrugge OMU Class Representative Class of 1959



Antonie van der Hoek

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1984



Arnold Niemand

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1973



Asanda Singata

National Representative
Gauteng
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1999



Asanele MfenguBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Ashley WilliamsOMU Class Representative
Class of 1974



Athol Pratt

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1961



Ayabonga Jonas

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2010



Bernard Wyatt
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1987



Bill Stephens
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1969



Brent Botha

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2000



Brent Robey
National Representative
Gauteng



Brent Vermaak

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2013



Buchule Sibaca

National Representative
Cape Town

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2009



Carl Harrison
International Representative
England



Charles van Renen
Newsletter Committee



Chris Lategan

National Representative
East London

OMU Class Representative



Clayton du Plooy

OMU Committee

OMU Class Representative

Class of 2005



Craig Cuyler
International Representative
England



Craig Loenen
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1993



Craig Potgieter
International Representative
Australia



Craig Ross

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2003



Damian Dennis
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2006



Dave Hudson-Lamb

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1978



Dave King
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1980



Dave Snuggs
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1982



David Francis
OMU Committee



David GeardOMU Class Representative
Class of 1960



Donovan KretschmerBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Duncan McFarlane

OMU Class Representative Class of 2018



Eric Tuck

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1975



Eshaan Prag
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2023



Fabritzio Altichiero

National Representative
Grahamstown



Faheem Abrahams
Business Portal Advisory Board

Fenner Barnard
Newsletter Committee



Frank McFarlane

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1986



Geoffrey Hoppner

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1996



Glen Elferink

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1991



Graeme Ingram
International Representative



Graham Smith
National Representative



Grant Kunneke
Newsletter Committee



Grant Wilkinson

National Representative
Gauteng



Guy WatesOMU Class Representative
Class of 1997



Howard Beckley

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1967



OMU Class Representative Class of 1965



Jason Henman
OMU Committee
National Representative
Nelson Mandela Bay



Jason ZehmkeOMU Class Representative
Class of 1994



Joel Katz
OMU Executive - Treasurer
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1988



Jonathan Hamp-Adams
International Representative



Jonathan Niemand

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2001



Jurie SwartOMU Class Representative
Class of 1983



Justin Brennan
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1985



Keith Clarke

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1972



Kevin Flanagan

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2011



Kevin van Tonder

National Representative
Cape Town



Khaya Makaza
National Representative
East London



Lance Hilliard-Lomas

National Representative

Cape Town



Lance Nelson
International Representative
New Zealand



Laurie Wiid

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1985



Leo Doria
OMU Committee



Lilitha HempeOMU Class Representative
Class of 2017



Lloyd Thomson

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1968



Lyden HumanOMU Class Representative
Class of 2019



Lyntin Gouws
OMU Committee
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1998



Mark Bakker

OMU Executive - Secretary

OMU Class Representative

Class of 1988



Mark Beckett
International Representative
Scotland



Mark Manlee
OMU Committee
National Representative
Nelson Mandela Bay



Mpumzi Plaatjie
National Representative
Durban



Nathan Dennis OMU Class Representative Class of 2012



Nathan ThomasBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Nceba MafaBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Neil Hamp-Adams
International Representative
Dubai



Nonelela Gada

National Representative
Nelson Mandela Bay



Ntsika Mzalazala

OMU Class Representative
Class of 2021



Oyintando Gqomo OMU Class Representative Class of 2022



Patrick McCarthy

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1990



Paul Frew
International Representative
Canada



Peter King
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1976



Peter MyburgBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Phakamani Nesi
OMU Executive
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2008



Pindy van Deemter
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1978



Ricardo Suarez
International Representative
Germany



Ricky Wedderburn

OMU Committee



Robbie Scheepers

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1998



Robert Blignault

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1977



Robert Meihuizen

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1983



Robert Sharman

Newsletter Committee

OMU Class Representative

Class of 1971



Roland Cox Newsletter Committee



Ronnie Kingwill

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1970



Roscoe Ratangee
International Representative
China



Ross Heynes
National Representative
Cape Town



Runeshan Moodley

National Representative

Nelson Mandela Bay

OMU Class Representative

Class of 2002



Ryan Bhana OMU Vice President OMU Class Representative Class of 2001



Scott Irving
Business Portal Advisory Board
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1989



Shaun Ruth OMU Class Representative Class of 1981



Siba PhillipBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Sikander Peer
International Representative
China



Siphesihle January
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2014



Sonwabile Mbini
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2020



Thabile Dyeli
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2016



Thabisile MgwaliBusiness Portal Advisory Board



Thomas Terblanche
OMU Executive
Newsletter Committee



Vincent Raepset

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1996



Vuyo Dyan
OMU Executive
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2007



Vuyo Kwindla
OMU Class Representative
Class of 2015



Warren Knott
OMU Class Representative
Class of 1995



Warwick Owen

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1962



Wayne Lightfoot

OMU Class Representative
Class of 1979



Wendy Knott-Craig
OMU Manager



Zarrin Zehmke OMU Class Representative Class of 1992

Contact the Old Muirite Union:

Tel: +27 763552171 | oldmuiriteunion@gmail.com

